Interested in joining Robs?

All enquiries about membership should be sent to Andy Turnbull: membership secretary.

Management Committee 2022

President: David Dix

Chairman: Michael Knapp

Secretary:Dawn Bainbridge

Treasurer: David Dix

Welfare Officer: Terri Evans

Committee Support Team 2022

Director of Junior Rowing: Jo Burch

Membership Secretary: Andy Turnbull

Entries Secretary: Stefan Gräf

Race Events: Dawn Bainbridge

Webmaster: Dave Potts

Committee Meetings

Please contact the Chairman if you wish to bring an issue to the attention of the committee.