Interested in joining Robs?

All enquiries about membership should be sent to Andy Turnbull: membership secretary.

Management Committee 2020

President: David Dix

president@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Vice President: Tom Davies and Joanna Burch

vicepresident@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Chairman: Michael Knapp

chairman@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Secretary:Dawn Bainbridge

secretary@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Treasurer: David Dix

treasurer@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Welfare Officer: Carlos Montes

welfare@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Committee Support Team 2020

Director of Junior Rowing: Jo Burch

juniors@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Equipment Officer: Andy Turnbull

equipment@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Andy Turnbull

membership@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Entries Secretary: Stefan Gräf

entries@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Race Events: Dawn Bainbridge

events@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Bumps Liaison Officer: TBC

bumps@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Webmaster: Dave Potts

webmaster@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Kit Secretary: Michael Knapp

 Contact: chairman@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Water Safety Officer: Alex Turnbull

safety@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Committee Meetings

Please contact the Chairman if you wish to bring an issue to the attention of the committee.