Management Committee 2018

President: David Dix

Vice President: Tom Davies

Chairman: Michael Knapp

Secretary: Samantha Hulston

Treasurer: David Dix

Men’s Captain: TBC

Women’s Captain: Charlotte van Coeverden

Welfare Officer: currently recruiting.

For urgent issues please contact British Rowing Welfare Officer direct.

Committee Support Team 2018

Junior’s Co-ordinator: Jo Burch

Equipment Officer: Andy Turnbull

Membership Secretary: Andy Turnbull

Entries Secretary: Stefan Gräf

Head Race Secretary: TBC

Bumps Liaison Officer: Jo Burch

Webmaster: Dave Potts

Kit Secretary:  Katy Dix

Water Safety Officer: Alex Turnbull

Committee Meetings

Please contact the Chairman, or either captains if you wish to bring an issue to the attention of the committee.