Committee

To contact any member of the committee, please use the email address details provided (not linked to reduce spam).

Management Committee 2016

President: Chris Parkhouse
president@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Vice President: Tom Davies
vicepresident@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Chairman: David Dix
chairman@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Secretary: Samantha Hulston
secretary@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Treasurer: David Dix
treasurer@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Men’s Captain: TBC
captain@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Women’s Captain: Charlotte van Coeverden
womenscaptain@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Welfare Officer: Debs Stratfold
welfare@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Committee Support Team 2016

Vice Captain: Brett Saunders
vicecaptain@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Men’s Masters’ Captain: Kim Rutter
masters@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Women’s Masters’ Captain: Claire Allen,  womensmasters@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Junior’s Captain: Jo Burch
juniors@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Equipment Officer: Toby Rudkin
equipment@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Andy Turnbull
membership@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Entries Secretary: TBC
entries@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Head Race Secretary: TBC
events@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Bumps Liaison Officer: Anna-Rosa Gejlsbjerg
bumps@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Webmaster: Dave Potts
webmaster@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Kit Secretary:  Peta Parkhouse
kit@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Communications Officer/ Newsletter Editor: Dave Potts communications@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Communications / Media Design: John Norman design@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Water Safety Officer: Dave Hawthorne
safety@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Committee Meetings

Please contact the Chairman, or either captains if you wish to bring an issue to the attention of the committee.