Management Committee 2018

President: David Dix

president@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Vice President: Tom Davies

vicepresident@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Chairman: Michael Knapp

chairman@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Secretary: Samantha Hulston

secretary@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Treasurer: David Dix

treasurer@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Women’s Captain: Charlotte van Coeverden

       womenscaptain@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Men’s Captain: TBC 

(At this time, emails to this address are forwarded to the women’s captain so please contact either email address)

menscaptain@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Welfare Officer: Carlos Montes

welfare@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Committee Support Team 2018

Junior’s Co-ordinator: Jo Burch

juniors@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Equipment Officer: Andy Turnbull

equipment@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Andy Turnbull

membership@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Entries Secretary: Stefan Gräf

entries@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Race Events: Samantha Hulston & Charlotte van Coeverden

events@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Bumps Liaison Officer: Samantha Hulston

bumps@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Webmaster: Dave Potts

webmaster@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Kit Secretary:  Katy Dix

kit@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Water Safety Officer: Alex Turnbull

safety@robroyboatclub.org.uk

Committee Meetings

Please contact the Chairman, or either captains if you wish to bring an issue to the attention of the committee.